imba_tcc_kelowna_bc-0600

Contact

Want to get involved in helping build the southern Oregon mountain biking and riding scene? We can use all the help we can get. Opportunities to volunteer vary from depending on the time and skills you have to offer.

We’d love to hear from you. Send us an email at info@rvmba.org

 General Info  ………………..  info@rvmba.org
 Donations  ………………..  donations@rvmba.org
 Membership  ………………..  membership@rvmba.org
 Events  ………………..  events@rvmba.org
 Classifieds  ………………..  classifieds@rvmba.org

Board Members

Lewis Hollingworth President / Webmaster lewis@rvmba.org
Mike Bronze Vice President / Treasurer mike@rvmba.org
Fish Patterson Events Director fish@rvmba.org
Derek Starr Secretary derek@rvmba.org
Bill Roussel Director bill@rvmba.org
Adrian Tayne Membership / Media adrian@rvmba.org
Peter Hollingworth Membership / Media peter@rvmba.org

 

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter
Comments
One Response to “Contact”
  1. elena says:

    hi, you guys are awesome, thanks for all the hard work. we live in chico and are coming to ashland to camp and ride for the weekend of the 13-15 june and was looking at the taylor creek/jedi trails and the lithia loop trail that they do at the spring thaw but need maps and directions. got a book or printout site of them ? and is there still free camping on the way up to mt ashland? or where would you suggest? thanks for the help. : ) e

Leave A Comment

Archives

Club Needs

RVMBA could use your help!

While RVMBA has no immediate need for a specific position, RVMBA is always seeking volunteers to help with the planning and execution of future events.

If you are interested in assisting the club please email info@rvmba.org