Contact

Want to get involved in helping build the southern Oregon mountain biking and riding scene? We can use all the help we can get.

We’d love to hear from you. Send us an email at info@rvmba.org

 General Info  ………………..  info@rvmba.org
 Donations  ………………..  donations@rvmba.org
 Membership  ………………..  membership@rvmba.org
 Events  ………………..  events@rvmba.org

Board Members

Bill Roussel President / Ashland Trail Boss bill@rvmba.org
Don Morehouse Vice President
Andrea Napoli Secretary
Dan Westbrook Treasurer / Prescott Park Trail Boss  dan@rvmba.org
Neil Smith Jacksonville Trail Boss

 

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter
Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Archives

Club Needs

RVMBA could use your help!

While RVMBA has no immediate need for a specific position, RVMBA is always seeking volunteers to help with the planning and execution of future events.

If you are interested in assisting the club please email info@rvmba.org